Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X
MIA  MOTORSPORT INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

MIA Team

Chris Aylett
CEO
chris.aylett@the-mia.com
Jayne Thomas
PA to CEO
jayne.thomas@the-mia.com
Fiona Aylett

fiona.aylett@the-mia.com
Katrina Briggs

katrina.briggs@the-mia.com 
Helen Jones
helen.jones@the-mia.com
Carrim Bundhun
carrim.bundhun@the-mia.com
Clare Kelly
clare.kelly@the-mia.com
Carly Latcham
carly.latcham@the-mia.com
Nick Wills OBE
Lorraine Williams
lorraine.williams@the-mia.com 
     
Sharon Ford
sharon.ford@the-mia.com