Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X
MIA  MOTORSPORT INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

MIA Team

Chris Aylett
CEO
chris.aylett@the-mia.com
Jayne Thomas
PA to CEO
jayne.thomas@the-mia.com
Fiona Aylett

fiona.aylett@the-mia.com
     
Julia Schumacher
julia.schumacher@the-mia.com
Helen Jones
helen.jones@the-mia.com
Keith Jonker
keith.jonker@the-mia.com
     
Emilie Gessen
emilie.gessen@the-mia.com
Sharon Ford
sharon.ford@the-mia.com
Jessica Clayton
jessica.clayton@the-mia.com
     
 Zoe Timbrell
zoe.timbrell@the-mia.com
Clare Kelly
clare.kelly@the-mia.com
Nick Wills OBE