Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.

MIA Business Excellence Awards 2010 Nominations

17 December 2010

Location: to be presented at the MIA Awards Dinner, NEC, Birmingham


(to be presented in 2011)

The MIA invites you to nominate companies or individuals you feel to be the most deserving of an award in their respective category. Please send your nominations back using the online registration form or by downloading the form below and faxing it back on +44(0)2476 692 601.

The award categories are:

The Teamwork Award

Sponsored by: 

Previous winner – West Surrey Racing

The Business of the Year Award 
(annual sales over £5m)

Sponsored by:

Previous winner – Brawn GP
The Small Business of the Year Award          (annual sales under £5m)

Sponsored by:

Previous winner – Delta Motorsport

The Service to the Industry Award

Sponsored by:

Previous winner – LAT Photographic

Export Achievement Award

Sponsored by:

Previous winner – Titan Motorsport and Automotive Engineering

The Technology & Innovation Award

Sponsored by:

Previous winner – MCT UK (Menard Competition Technologies)

The New Markets Award

Sponsor TBC

Previous winner – NAR Group

Nomination closing date 17 December 2010

For details of the MIA Awards Dinner, please click here for more information.

Please fax this completed form to Tracy Dewhirst on +44 (0)2476 692 601
or email