Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.

Nominate Now MIA Business Excellence Awards - Entry deadline 9 December 2011

09 December 2011




(to be presented in 2012)

The MIA invites you to nominate companies or individuals you feel to be the most deserving of an award in their respective category. Please send your nominations back using the online registration form or by downloading the form below and faxing it back on +44(0)2476 692 601.

The categories are:

Teamwork Award
Previous winner: RML

Sponsored by

The Business of the Year Award
(annual sales over £5m)
Previous winner: Xtrac

Sponsored by

The Small Business of the Year Award          
(annual sales under £5m)
Pevious winner: Delta Composites

The Service to the Industry Award
Previous Winner: CMA Marketing

Sponsored by

Export Achievement Award
Previous winner: Stack

Sponsored by

The Technology & Innovation Award
Previous winner: Williams Hybrid Power

Sponsored by

The New Markets Award
Previous winner: Cosworth

Nomination closing date Friday 9 December 2011


To book tickets and be there at the Awards Dinner click here

Please fax this completed form to Alicia Warden on +44 (0)2476 692 601
or email alicia.warden@the-mia.com